Volunteer of the Year 

2017  Michele Doucette



















2016  Liz Russell

For her years of active membership, MA Horse Liaison, traffic management and ring stewarding at Pipestave Hill Horse Trials.



2015 Molly Lister

 2014 Jessie Tonry

 2013 Susan Beliveau

 2012 Rick Feehery

 2011 Sophiea Bitel

 2010 Kathryn & Gordon McLeod

 2009 Maina family


 Lifetime Achievement 

2017  Amy Bresky
































​2016 Cindy Foote

Recognition goes to Cindy Foote in recognition of her years of contributing to our club and local equine community.  Her club participation includes opening her home to club social activities, mowing the hills of Pipestave, fence adoption, being a fence judge, and participation in all equine events as a volunteer and participant.  She is a former member of the BOD.

2015 Judy and Tony Wright

 2014 Felicity Beech

 2013 Pietrillo's

 2012 McKinnon's

 2011 Alden's

 2010 Cirinna's

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Facebook - White Circle

Designed by